Cash For Rainy Dayz!

Remember when you put that money aside for a rainy day…  Today is that day!

I was sitting around the house listening to the rain ping against my tin roof, feeling empty inside.  I looked around, and felt blank – nothing was bringing me excitement.   I could only feel the misery the rain brought and how that dampened my day of the pool side, and suns rays.

I realized, I needed a change.  So I grabbed my piggy bank, and hit the roads of the high sea.  As the wipers blared across my windshield, I wondered what I could possibly find with my limited budget. I haven’t decided what I was looking for, but when I see it I will know.  My first stops were some of my favorite local shops…

The shops I choose are not your typical household furnishing stores.  I choose second hand.  I feel it adds a touch of character, and enjoy the challenge of the hunt to bring these items together.  As well, many of my purchases help with local charities.  This gives me a sense of accomplishment, when the entire picture is done being assembled and painted.  Then when the rain comes it can easily be wiped away, to create a new scenery without breaking the bank.

So here I go… On to my first Decor Hunt, and I am taking you along with…

Stay tuned, and I will show you what I can find on my limited budget, to create a sanctuary, of serenity and true beauty.  I am going to share some great ideas, and fabulous items with you when I unlock the treasure chest…

Don’t forget to register at DecorHunt.com to be one of the firsts to get involved.  This service is absolutely FREE!  You will be able to pick and choose items based on your likes and my suggestions, receive free decorating advice, and explore new ventures you may not have been on before.

DecorHunt.com

Info@DecorHunt.com

Share pictures of your homes with us, and we will suggest you items to fill your voids.

Leave a Reply

